reach out

Contact Us

Our management team works hard at making sure that every employee is offering courteous and efficient customer service to all of our valued customers. We ensure the highest quality of customer service making sure to meet the highest of expectations.

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM

Address:
930 So. Fourth St., Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89101-6845

Telephone: (702) 382-2747
Fax: (702) 598-0641

Publisher:
Scott Sibley
ssibley@nevadalegalnews.com
Assistant Operations Manager:
Rosie Qualls
rosie@nevadalegalnews.com
Subscriptions:
subscriptions@nevadalegalnews.com
Legal Notice Publications:
legalads@nevadalegalnews.com
Legal Directory:
directory@nevadalegalnews.com
Corporate Kits, Notary Stamps, Self-Inking Stamps:
kits@nevadalegalnews.com
Trustee Sale Publications:
legals@nevadalegalnews.com
Annual Statements:
annualstatements@nevadalegalnews.com